top of page
Background.png

CONCEALED WEAPON COURSES

Screen Shot 2023-12-19 at 8.10.25 PM.png

MULTI-STATE COURSE
*Please note that Each state is different in there requirements to carry a weapon and some state do not recognize the conceal carry licenses from others.

A 5-hour course which meets Multiple state requirements to obtain a Concealed Handgun Licenses (CHL), Concealed Firearms Permit or Concealed & Concealed Weapons Permit.This lecture only course focuses on the state of Oregon’s, Utah’s & Arizona’s laws pertaining to the owning, possessing and carrying of firearms as well as safety and good practices in firearms handling.

The Arizona Concealed Weapons Permit (CWP) & Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) Course is an upgrade that can be added to the Florida or Oregon Course. The Upgrade is optional and free of charge. If you already have your Oregon concealed handgun license or a Florida Concealed Weapons Permit and are just taking this course to obtain your Utah CFP; you would still have to successfully complete the full 5 hour respective course.

 

You may decide to take an online course or a two or three hour lecture. However, doing so may not give you the quality instruction or exposure to the civil and criminal liabilities associated with the potential use of a firearm. The knowledge from our course will aid you in confidently making the right choice during a life or death situation.

Course Fee:  $100.00 per registration

bottom of page